Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent service very grateful for their great deal of Andrés Alvarez(Original) Excelente servicio muy agradecido por su magnífico trato de Andrés Alvarez

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) My car I broke while he was in the street and I was in terrible condition after having paid a pretty penny for q to be fixed and again broken when he appeared Ingrid Aguiar and I decided to make a change by another car, I never imagined being able to leave driving that day a Toyota corolla 2017, she was like an angel appeared in my vida.me took a lot of confidence and helped me in every aspect thanks to her now a diferente.Dios person forever bless me feel.(Original) Mi carro se me rompio mientras estaba en la calle y me encontraba en pesimas condiciones despues de haber pagado un dineral para q me lo arreglaran y nuevamente roto cuando aparecio Ingrid Aguiar y me propuso hacer un cambio por otro auto,nunca me imagine poder salir manejando ese dia un Toyota corola 2017 ,ella ha sido como un angel que aparecio en mi vida.me dio un mucha confianza y me ayudo en todo aspecto gracias a ella hoy me siento una persona diferente.Dios la bendiga por siempre.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

Thank you so much brother Peter I love my car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

It was a great experience for me today at Toyota of North Miami.Great deal, great customer service that earn to Dr Joseph Province this five stars rating.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Gracias por excelente servicio muy agradecida y contenta con el servicio de Andrés Alvarez .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Toyota of North Miami did an EXCELLENT job in financing my new Toyota Yaris! I am very satisfied and Jean Frederique aka Charbin did a fantastic job for me!! I am well pleased and satisfied! Keep him! He is awesome and patient as well!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Thank you to the team of Toyota of North Miami, but specially to Andres Alvarez that help me with the financing. 100% recommended.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 24, 2017
 

While visiting my family over the week, my Aunt decided to upgrade her Toyota Camry to something a bit bigger. Toyota of North Miami was everything one would expect from a great dealership, welcoming with an abundance of parking and coffee. We were immediately greeted, and paired with Sebastian Rivera (highly recommend) who graciously accepted her needs and requests. Negotiations were upfront yet very civil while benefitting both ends of the deal. Furthermore, they also gave my aunt very competitive trade in pricing. This experience was exponentially better than many other dealerships i have personally visited in the past, where parking was non-existent, representatives did not have offices, or did not appear to be informed about the vehicles financing options, or extras. Toyota of North Miami showed top tier customer service and proved why i will continue to believe that customer service is fundamental. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2017
 

I always get excellent service no matter the type service I looking for it thank you Toyota north miami

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review