Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Excellent customer service and great support, many times Mr Juan Hernandez gave me support and assisting services, really he helps and he has patience.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I won't take my car anywhere else for service. I had the best experience with my service advisor Billy who was super informative even gave me a background of my car, took his time and gave me great advise. Had great service done to my car and the wait was not long. From now on I only trust Toyota of North Miami. I'm even thinking of purchasing my next vehicle with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

People lose opportunities due to ignorance and doing things which doesn't earn profit, I was an idle person until I met Mrs barbara derek Fx Trader Who gave me all the guidelines in trading and also helped me with a good account which I traded with. All I did was to invest $1,000 and earn $10,560 in seven days. If you wish to trade I recommend to you today Mrs barbara derek as the best binary options expert, you can contact her via WhatsApp: +13022133142 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from the seller Ricardo and Manager Rubén took the time to clarify all the doubts and an excellent negotiation, I left driving my Toyota Rav4 2022, thank you very much for everything. (Original) Excelente atención de parte del vendedor Ricardo y el Manager Rubén se tomaron el debido momento para aclarar todas las Dudas y una excelente negociación, me fui manejando mi Toyota Rav4 2022 muchas gracias por todo.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) 100% recommended to the representative Ricardo Manzanaro and the Manager Ruben Rodriguez, thank you very much for your willingness and kindness to answer my questions and of course for achieving a very good deal and improving it a lot in which they did everything possible so that I was happy with my truck. and with a better price in which we all win, I arrived at the Toyota of North Miami since at another dealer they wanted to bleed my pocket with lies and thanks to the fact that I went to the Toyota of North Miami I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

It appears I’m a creature of habit & so it’s 2022, about 2.5 years since I last stepped foot here at Toyota in N. Miami. This time around I brought my other half to see what kind of deals they have if any. Once again, I called upon my friend Eddie the Finance Manager & he introduced us to Anthony as we started the process of purchasing not one, but two vehicles. I presented more of a challenge this time around, however, Eddie came through once again and I couldn’t be more happier with the attentiveness that Anthony gave ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My daugther was having a real intermittent stalling issue with her 07 Corolla. They really took the time trouble shooting, fixing and testing the car to make sure it was good before they gave it back to her. The service department communication on the issues was excellent. Sean

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

very friendly and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Although the early stages of selling my car was tough, Juan Ornanda saved the day and was great to work with. If you are going to Toyota, ask for Juan and he’ll make you a priority! Thanks Juan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

This is an extraordinary timeframe to Invest and procure sensible benefits with incredible signals on bitcoin, with the assistance of Magdalene James, she has been helping me. I began with just $3000 and presently am getting incredible benefits like $25,500 up. You will pull out yourself, no additional commissions. whenever intrigued you can reach her straightforwardly on her; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

[I Recommend 👏🏻Mrs Magdalene James ] Best online Broker She's consistent and reliable her strategies are overwhelmingly. I lost so much from previous scams by fake platform but my connection with Magdalene change everything with a minimum capital i started with all my losses was recovered through her platform and i was granted access to monitor my account which made it easy for me to withdraw when it's due. Send a Dm to her for more details. email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Luis Salcedo and Nick. Very happy!!! (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de Luis Salcedo y Nick. Muy contenta!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had the opportunity to be assisted with an awesome Service Advisor named Billy Ledan who helped with my car recently. He demonstrated great customer service and professionalism. He made the process so smooth. It was definitely a positive experience and I can surely say that he made my day.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Service advice Billy provided quality customer service from start to finish. It has been a long time since I’ve had such white glove service. Thank you Billy for such great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Billy Ledan made my experience at Toyota enjoyable, he made me feel welcomed and made my overall experience a delight. He went above and beyond to assist me.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

This review is not for the dealer...It's for Ricardo Jules from service,he was over beyond excellent...Most helpful person there.He gave me the best experience, and was really honest.I recommended everyone to ask for him.-Farah!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Thank you Juan Hernández in service amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good attention, the only thing you have to have is a little patience with respect to time. Nelson good seller thanks for everything... (Original) Buena atención lo único que hay que tener un poco de pasiciencia con respecto al tiempo. Nelson buen vendedor gracias x todo...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Ricardo Jules, the man for the job. He usually anticipates what i need and has it ready before i even arrive. When i get there I’m treated very well. Check out my other reviews i do not pull punches when reviewing businesses. This place is a definite return for additional business.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

So many online Traders, was confused at first who to manage my investment with, I was looking for the best till I saw a comment about this Lady Mrs. Helen Edwin how she helped a man-made good profit on forex Trading and I was amazed how happy he was on his comment so I contacted this Lady and invested with her believing, and she did make a good profit and I was very happy to have met with her earlier, today I made my second withdrawal, I know this inappropriate HERE but I had to show my gratitude and also ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Buenas tardes. I hope you are fine. I want to thank the seller José David Martínez for his excellent attention and cordiality towards me. I took my old car in for maintenance and left with a beautiful 2022 Corolla. Thank you so much for everything and a thousand blessings. (Original) Buenas tardes. Espero que se encuentren bien. Quiero darle las gracias al vendedor José David Martínez por su excelente atención y cordialidad hacia mi persona. Lleve a mi antiguo carro a que le hicieran mantenimiento y salí con un hermoso Corolla 2022. Muchísimas gracias por ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Richard Blanco help me so much customer service was amazing they were very thorough and help me get my car that I wanted I recommend to friends and family

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Frank Urbina great customer service helped me get in and out.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you David for always helping me. thanks again (Original) Gracias David por siempre ayudar me . Gracias otra ves

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

david has always been helpfull and funny. Thank you David

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Thank You david for always helping me . See you soon !

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

david always helps me and gets me out early . i will always go to david for service

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

David thanx for everything as always !

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Thank you David R for all your help when i went to service. Will come back

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

If you need a new car, truck, or SUV call and ask for Alex Luna, he's the best. I've leased 6 vehicles with him over the years and it's always a great experience. Thanks again Alex!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Than you for you Juan Hernández amazing service

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great Camry

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

When I tell you the lengths Paul was willing to go for me to get the car I wanted he is DEFINITELY a keeper!! His work ethic and determination to make a customer happy is worth mentioning l.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I will highly recommend Ruben and Adam from Toyota of North Miami to people, because of their dedication and passion for their job and I was able to a find the car I wanted. They were helpful and pleasant and most of all very professional.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

My wife and I had a good experience buying a Corolla from Ivan and Richard.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you Juan Hernandez amazing service (Original) Thank you Juan Hernández amazing service

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Juan David Hernandez amazing service (Original) Juan david Hernandez amazing service

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I love this place best place to get your car

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Thank you Juan Hernandez amazing service

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

He was really nice thank you Aaron

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) 100% recommended the service of Robert Hernández and Rafael Cisneros, they helped me a lot to get the desired car. Thank you ☺️ (Original) 100% recomendado el servicio de Robert Hernández y Rafael Cisneros, me ayudaron mucho a conseguir el carro deseado. Gracias ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Thank you Juan david for your service

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Miguel in service department was extremely helpful great customer service 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Thank you Juan Hernandez for your service with my oil change and rotation

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

I am so grateful MRS Magdalene James, you have made my dreams come true, after trying to invest with so many expert traders which yielded no profit, I finally met Magdalene James through someone she had worked for, I invested $1200 unbelievably I got $14,750 after 7 working days of trading, Contact Magdalene directly on this to invest and earn good profit, if interested. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you Juan Hernandez (Original) Thank you Juan Hernandez graciassss

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Thank you Juan for your service everything is perfect thanks to you and your stuff

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I am very happy and completely satisfied with the service received. Freddy V. helped me find the car I wanted. I recommend them 100%

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Such a great experience from test-drive to taking delivery of my new truck. I must have visited over a dozen different car dealers looking for a well-equipped midsize truck. No dealer came close to the quality of customer care that I received from Toyota of North Miami. Adler Andre helped me with my purchase. Adler was extremely knowledgeable of the brand, he was very charismatic and never pressured me into committing to something I was unsure of. He didn't use any of the cheesy salesman tactics, he was simply honest. I appreciate honesty and compassion and Adler was both. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

This review is not for the dealer. it’s for Steven from service he really looks out for you. Most helpful person there. He gave me the best experience and was really honest. -Jonathan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

In services Mr Bolivar is the best

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Chris was freaking awesome(:

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Toyotas

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

This experience was a 10 out of 10 thanks to Brad. Completely in love with my new car. Jose Ortiz was very attentive and answered all questions asked with no problem.Things couldn't have turned out better. Best choice was to come straight to Toyota North Miami.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

If you need service on your Toyota this is the place to go. We have been taking the company trucks to this dealer and it has been nothing but excellent service and make sure you go to Steve from service department. He is the Man!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks Matias. Excellent attention. Speed ​​and efficiency. (Original) Gracias Matias .excelente atencion .rapidez y eficiencia

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

The best Toyota dealer in South Florida

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very pleased and happy with my 2022 corolla, thanks to Jorge Abigantus the seller, with a lot of patience and professionalism. (Original) Muy complacida y feliz con mi 2022 corolla ,gracias a Jorge Abigantus el vendedor ,con mucha paciencia y profecionalidad .

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Todo, Exelente servicio y sobretodo el personal muy profesional

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thanks to José and Ingri, I make my dreams come true, they are very kind, the north Miami Toyota team congratulate them for their great work. (Original) Gracias a José y Ingri hago mi sueños realidad son muy amables el equipo de north Miami Toyota los felicito por su gran trabajo me encanto

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) I want to make public a special CONGRATULATIONS to Mr. David Trinidad from the Services Department, always willing to solve all needs and giving the most appropriate guidelines for the use and maintenance of the vehicle. Thank you..! (Original) Quiero hacer pública una FELICITACIÓN especial al Sr. David Trinidad Del Dpto. de Servicios, siempre dispuesto a resolver todas las necesidades y dando las más acertadas orientaciones para el uso y mantenimiento del vehículo. Gracias..!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

It should be okay if you don't want to buy the car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Very happy with my visit. Christian Reburiano help me a lot. Addressed all my car issues and able to explain everything. Very friendly but very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Thank you christian reburiano for the excellent job, You are an asset to the company!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Christian Reburiano is such an amazing guy , I like how he attended me today 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I just wanna thank Christian Reburiano for helping me with my car . Such an amazing person !

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great experience- Prestige Richardson helped me, first with my flat tire then with all my car services. Reliable, short wait time, and amazing customer service. Thanks for keeping me safe on the road!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent car servicing!! I took my car, as well as, my fiancée's car yesterday 10/13/21 and boy are they both driving so smooth. The best Service Advisor IMO is Mr. P. Richardson, he always gets you right. He's honest with telling you what u need at the moment and what can wait. I'll only be dealing with him when I get our vehicles serviced. Thanks, Mr. P. Richardson!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had the amazing experience to have my 2019 Corolla service by David Trinidad. What an amazing customer service. He kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle and made sure I was in and out really quick. For sure I’ll come back and have him service my vehicle again.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

David Trinidad was wonderful…. thank you very much …..

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Mr David Trinidad was amazing he helped me with all issues on my vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

I like coming here for my service. It is close to home, has reasonable prices, and the facilities are really nice. They keep my car running like new, and preventing me from having to go to the dealer and go through an awful process to buy a new car. 5-Star all the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service and a Christian was very knowledgeable service advisor on helping me decide what kind of service to be done to make my car safe to drive.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Christian Reburiano thank you so much for the great service and all your help ! I had such a great experience! You are an asset at Toyota of North Miami. Thank you again !👍

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Not only satisfied with the service but also Christian Reburiano’s outstanding customer service:)

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Christian Reburiano. He was very polite, attentive and friendly. He made sure that he addressed all are needs never left us until we are taken care of. We are very confident in him and he for sure knows what he is doing. We definitely recommend him to everyone and he will exceed your expectations

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Toyota of North Miami has been my service provider ever since we got our Prius. They are always very helpful and thorough and all around pleasant when I need their help. This time, though, I have to mention that thanks to the great help of their Assistant Service Manager Miguel Pintado I felt especially taken care of. His willingness to follow up on my request, to keep in touch via text messaging, and to communicate up the chain on my behalf was great and extremely appreciated. Thanks, Miguel.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Feliberto Pena was Awesome! Literally writing this review while I’m still at the dealership (lol) that’s how amazing he is. He had me in and out and even did a quick car wash for me. Thank you, Again. I’ll be back soon for my oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

My experience at Toyota North Miami was exemplary, all thanks to service specialist Feliberto Pena and his staff. He truly went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience at Toyota. He and the technician who worked on my car kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Their kindness and time was very much appreciated during my visit. If you are ever in need of a service specialist, I highly recommend asking for Feliberto, because I guarantee you will have a great experience and will not be disappointed. I am grateful for all the wonderful customer ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Thanks to our salesperson Paul and the service department. Special thanks to Joel for immediately resolving our problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Absolutely overwhelmed with the customer service I received at this dealership. Louis, and both Ray’s were such a blessing. They made what could’ve been a very stressful process into one that was well worth it. From the bottom of my heart, thank you guys. They deserve the recognition (and maybe even a bonus😉).

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Took my car in for its first 5k toyotacare service. My service advisor was Christian Reburiano and he was absolutely phenomenal! So thorough and knowledgeable about my Toyota Corolla, great experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Thank you much David Trinidad you really helped me with my Bluetooth issue on car

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Today I went in for service for the first time David Trinidad was amazing he helped me out they washed my car and service was faster then expected thank you David Trinidad

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Thank you Christian in service! Appreciate you and the rest of the staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Compre un carro hoy con Saily Rodriguez la atención muy buena la verdad yo y mi esposa muy contentos y los recomendamos muy profesional.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I had help from Joseph Province , he was over beyond excellent. His customer service was great. I recommend everyone to ask for him prior purchasing a vehicle. You will not leave unsatisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I've been coming here since I've moved to Miami, and David Trinidad always takes care of me and my car. He is always straightforward and helpful, which is why I walk in there and ask for him by name. He's the only one I will work with! Chris (the guy that sits next to him) is always coming in clutch as well! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excellent experience doing business with efficient and professional people. Thanks Renato and manager, also Rafael, Jasper and staff. They worked hard to achieve my satisfaction as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Had a good experience at the dealer Euly and the staff made me feel safe with there social distancing and mask wearing the service was great also

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review