Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Sonnel was great today while getting my car service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Sonel is a very good

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Sonel is great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

sonel augustin is a GREAT

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Sonel is a service advisor every time I come he is great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Jorge Abigatus was an amazing representative, he kept it real and honest and really did everything he could to work with me and come to terms I could leave off the lot happy with!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I had such a great experience shopping at Toyota of North Miami ! Jorge, one of their car salesmen helped me really make the best choice for me and my necessities. It’s hard as a single gal to go out car shopping because I don’t know anything about what cars are most convenient and which aren’t so having someone give me genuine options and solid advice while going through the motions of car shopping was definitely a plus. I Will definitely be back again to swap this one out for another !

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Greetings! I'd like to recognize Mathais a customer service Manager from the Service Department for exceptional customer service...I went in because I was receiving a low tire pressure indicator...asked for him and he came to service me as promptly as he could, personally checked my tire pressure and adjusted them as well as took my car through the car wash...it was very much so needed!!! Thank you Mathais and Toyota of North Miami...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I want to thank Ernesto. He went above and beyond. Dealing with me blowing his phone up a couple times a week, picking me up at the airport, and showing me how to use some of the features on my new car. Highly recommended Toyota of North Miami.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I went here because I lose the tires key from my adorable Toyota. Liz was wonderful, part front desk and Manager was a pleasure! How they give me a quick solution. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Karl gracias por esa asesoría me ayudaste a tomar una exelente decisión. Mi familia está feliz con su nueva camioneta.......

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I had the best car buying experience! Raul and Eddie went above and beyond to make me happy! I will recommend the Toyota of North Miami team to everyone I know. Thank you for the best customer service I have ever had in a Car Dealership.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Le recomiendo si quieren comprar un Toyota este dealer es un gran lugar, Renato Gutiérrez es un vendedor muy atento y profesional, el equipo de financistas muy respetuosos y hacen lo posible para que todo fluya y puedo decir que el manager se involucró directamente en la compra de mi sienna para que todos quedáramos de acuerdo.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I have bought or leased quite a few cars in my life. This was one of the best car buying experiences that I can remember. My salesperson, Henry Espinosa, guided us through the entire process with curtesy and respect. Our finance manager, Potfy Cordero, was also very helpful, informative and had a great sense of humor. The facility is beautiful and comfortable. I feel we got a very fair deal in a very pleasant manner. I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

When it comes to purchasing a used vehicle there’s no better assistance than Richard Blanco .... outstanding customer service!!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great place and People thanks Miguel 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Thank you Toyota of North Miami for my new car it was a pleasure. Special thank you to Toni in finance, Rafael and Ayman!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

special shout out to Sonel he took care of my needs. Very reliable, helpful, and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I was truly blessed to get my new 2021Toyota Rav 4 Le, with the help of two wonderful people Yessica and Anthony made it a truly amazing experience from start to finish. Thanks so much! I am enjoying my new ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Today the service was great Sonel Augustin he takes care of me thanks my friend i love my new Highlander 2021😀😀😀😀😀

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I only go here and Lipton Toyota everywhere else is trash.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

hey there, just wanted to leave a review about my experience at this location which was very positive, we were received by Mr. Erick who was a very polite, friendly and knowledgeable person, we got there against the odds but he went ahead and helped us out with all what he could do although we got a little surprise at the end, everything was positive. thank you Erick for your big help. I'm looking forward to meet you in my next purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Ledon at the service center is a pleasure to work with every time. My Prius is very well cared for and inspected each time. Making an appointment is simple and he always works around my busy schedule. I highly recommend Ledon for his honesty and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We stopped here last weekend to look around for a Tundra. We were greeted by Rafael Boschetti and he worked with us to find the truck we were looking for. We didn't leave that day with it because we wanted to hold off for a few reasons and make sure we had all of our ducks in a row. Rafael was extremely professional throughout the entire process, he followed up with us all week, when we had questions we called him and he took the time to answer them for us. A week later we were back for the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

thank you juan hernandez amazing service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I visited this dealer today, I am enormously grateful and pleased for the time I invested here. Mr Eduardo and his team Michael and finance Mr. Jhon have done a totally clear business without wasting my time. I congratulate them, so they managed and decisions are made. good job

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Had the pleasure today of working with Steve Maldonado, he was extremely helpful and made me feel like family. You rarely find good service nowadays anywhere you go, but that is not the case here especially when dealing with this outstanding gentleman. I will definitely be coming back, and highly recommend anyone to go there too.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Thank you Juan Hernández for my discount on tires amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

First time coming for service. My service advisor Prestige was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I came in today to have my vehicle serviced... once again Kudos to the best Service Advisor Sonell!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I wanted to share my experience specifically regarding Anthony Damato and Yessica Torres at VIP Sales. Educators should take advantage of this experience because of Anthony’s professionalism and attention to you, the customer. After having some adverse experiences at area dealerships I read about Anthony on the Broward Schools website and gave him a call, from there it was a great experience throughout, he will take care of everything for you. He’s upfront, honest, and has a heart for teachers and those in the community making a difference. His mom was a teacher! I got a beautiful Camry ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Writing this review due to the high quality of service I received when working with Rafael Boschetti. He was very pleasant and tried his best to work with me and make me happy with my purchase. I bought a used Corvette at a great price and with great service. Rafael treated me with care and respect and did all he could to make sure everything was copasetic. 10 stars if it was possible!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Thank you Juan David Hernandez for your amazing service! Super nice and understanding. I totally recommend him to help you out with any problems you’re having! He resolved all my problems in no time!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

They are very good! Eric helped me to choose the best car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

My mom recently bought a 2018 Toyota Corolla from this dealership. We had the pleasure of meeting our Sales Consultant Adler Andre. He was very Knowledgeable about the information he was giving us, and explained everything thoroughly. We told him exactly what we were looking for and he gave us exactly what we wanted. He was patient, courteous and kind. We left the lot as satisfied customers. We will definitely return in the near future to this dealership. Great customer service is always a plus!!! Thank you so much Adler Andre we appreciated all of your help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

I want to share my experience in TOYOTA NORTH MIAMI this Sunday Valentine's Day after a dinner we decided to stop by this place, months before we had tried to change our car in another famous dealer after 48 hours of torture they told us not for us They could do nothing, so we went through this place without the intention of doing business, to our surprise, upon arrival, we were greeted very kindly by Mr. ABNER ELIDOR who explained everything that happened at Headquarters Toyota and he smiled and asked me for only 10 minutes encouraging me and giving me ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Jean,I honestly can say that he is the best person that works at the service center. He is very professional,attentive and always helpful,he always have a smile on his face. He keeps you updated about the status of your car and to be honest because of his professionalism why I keep returning to get my car service here. Jean I want to say thank you and please know that you are greatly appreciated.❤❤

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Wesbert Jean Good costumer service, really appreciate ur work...keep it will...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I brought my car in today to get serviced and was assisted by Mr Jean. Let me tell you excellent service and I would definitely recommend he was very pleasant and quite a delight to deal with. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Jean always take care my vehicle everytime i came to toyota of north miami . Keep the good work jean.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Jean is good service advisor that's help me all the time

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Thank Juan Hernández amazing service

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Sonel Augustin gave me a five star service

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Jean is great and he help me a lot

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Sonel is awsome he is very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Sonel is greater is very hel

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I leased a Toyota about six months ago and brought it in today for the first service. The process was smooth and Sonel helped me get in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Ask for Sonel any time you have to go for service, this guy it’s just awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Thank you Mr. Garcia in the service department for the quick service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Sonel was very helpful and I will see him again

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

juan thank you for your amazing service and price out in no time best toyota dealer in south miami.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Gracias juan in service amazing service!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

(Translated by Google) The service at the toyota in north miami is super good, Cassandra Sarmient attended me very well, she was very kind that she even called an uber to take me to my house (courtesy of toyota), the service was very punctual and even she I call to let me know that my car was ready. I am very satisfied with the toyota of north miami. Cassandra is very friendly and always ready to help the client. You should see more people like her, very polite and polite. (Original) El servicio en la toyota de north miami es ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Stopped in for service with out an appointment and they were able to help me immediately. Very friendly staff, Stephanie and Matias assisted me and were extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

My husband and I bought a 2018 Toyota Corolla from here on Saturday and let me tell you!!! It was one of the best decisions i made!! Hands down! They work with you, they're not rude which I LOVE. We were very honored to work with Jefferson Gonzalez he was kind, willing to help, never rushed us, did his all to make sure we left that day with a car and not just any car but a Great car. Very generous... There's another young man there that i truly would like to thank also but don't remember his ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

The manager Richard and my adviser Steve provided exceptional customer service. Will definitely make the drive instead of going to the Hollywood location.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

This was my first time at this dealer and I bought my Corolla yesterday, Javier Rojas was extremely professional, kind and patient, best sales representative ever, thank you so much for everything! Exceptional service.. the warranty on all of their cars and unlimited car washes is really worth it!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Vanessa for your kind support, highly recommended (Original) Muchas gracias Vanessa por tu amable apoyo, super recomendado

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Couple of hotties walking around working here

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Thank you so much for everything prestige! I was able to figure out what was wrong with my car finally when no one else could figure it out. I’m so thankful

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Prestige is the best advisor I have dealt with. He is very professional and efficient. I recommend customers to him 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Prestige was very helpful and got my service done in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Prestige was so wonderful! Everything got sorted out quickly with no problems. I will be coming back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

prestige was very efficient and took care all of my car issues 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I took my car to Toyota of North Miami and dealt with Donald. He was great. Extremely knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining what was wrong with my car. I appreciated his honesty and patience. Will definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Wanted to get a car by New Years and Luis Bonilla and got it done. He gave me a great deal, if you are in the market for a car, great experience and best customer service this is the place to go. Would give more stars if I can. Will definitely go back to change my other car in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I am very pleased with the services I had first from Javier Rojas at the showroom who is very kind and very professional as well as the friendly personnel there. Second I appreciate the service and the professionalism of Matias who is very dedicated to his work with the customers. I Really recommend this Dealer and Javier as a salesperson.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

A great store/car dealer starts with great people. I Want to thank Luis Bonilla and Mark for the excellent job and professionalism yesterday when I acquired my RAV4 XLE Premium. The attention, dedication, and technical knowledge were determinants for my decision in buying my car with them. If I could give more than 5stars, I would do it. Thanks a lot, guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Amazing service! My husband and I were looking for a new car. We decided to go to the Toyota of North Miami. Luis Bonilla helps us perfectly. He was very confident about the car and after give us a amazing car price, he made us buy the RAV 4 premium 2021. Thanks Luis to make our 2020 be better then was!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

This is the best car buying experience I've had so far. I was helped by the sales manager Eric who was very attentive and helpful with the process. He was willing to compete with other dealerships and find the best deal for me all while over the phone. When we finally decided on a price he had the car detailed and the paperwork ready to be signed right when I walked in to help make the purchase quick and easy. If you're going to buy from any dealership I highly recommend Toyota of North Miami.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Exceptional car buying experience. My husband dealt with Anthony Damato. He was great. He exceeded our expectations. He hand delivered important paperwork to our address and helped us resolving some other small hiccups with the bank. We highly recommend this dealership. Great staff and a great selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

We went from Orlando to Miami to buy our car with Javier Rojas! That’s how much well attended we were. He closed our deal through phone and did above and beyond to get our price! He even gave us gifts for the car!if you want a car, ask for Javier Rojas! He is the best!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

We went from Orlando to Miami to buy our car with Javier Rojas! That’s how much well attended we were. He closed our deal through phone and did above and beyond to get our price! He even gave us gifts for the car!if you want a car, ask for Javier Rojas! He is the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Yesterday we walked into the used car lot for the first time at Toyota of North Miami and we were very pleased with the service and attention provided by Adler Andre he definitely aided us in our decision making when it came to a used car and we walked out with a very reliable 2015 Toyota Camry. Awesome experience!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

Best dealer in town 🙌🏽🙌🏽 honestly best costumer service ask for Armando Torres

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Last Sunday I had a great and successful visit to you store. My original sales representative Renato was not in the store but I should give him a credit because he was nice over the phone and attentive. Armando was the one who actually helped me. He is smart and I think he did his best. We ware in a hurry so he helped us to speed up the process. Also, thank you, Armando for delivering the car. I really appreciate the effort. You all guys are fun to work with. That was my first experience getting the car and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

No more questions to ask. The new 2021 Toyota Highlander XSE brings the sporty style in a superior level, to the family of performances; with a lot of well design features, and a superior engineering that make a comfortable and secure ride, very well done, indeed. But, Gary Haim was my perfect guide to get me into this improbable deal for which I am now very satisfied. I am grateful for his efforts and patience, Gary showed the new technical aspects of the new models of The Highlander family, he understood me, always helpful, with excellent ethics and of course not ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I came for service today and customer service was amazing! Sonel Was friendly, nice and funny! And also, very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I came to Toyota of north Miami today and Sonel was really great at helping me and explaining everything that I needed for my car to run smoothly . He was nice funny and straight to the point .

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I came in today and had such pleasant and speedy service because of Sonel!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Today I had my car service with sonel he was great the service was fast

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

By far the best Toyota i have been too . People are always nice and helpful and Thank you David Rodriguez for giving me the helpful information and getting me out as soon as possible

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Received great attention from Donald Salazar on my recent visit to the dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Donald was great at addressing my service needs, very courteous treatment, thank you toyota of north Miami

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I took my car for service and was taken care of by Mr. Donald who was vey polite and informative. Good job

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Donald Salazar is the representative that handled my vehicle and I was pleased with his professionalism and courteousness. Great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

It’s always easy to complain when something goes wrong but it’s also important to comment when you have a positive experience. Service Advisor David Trinidad was thorough and very knowledgeable. My experience at Toyota of North Miami was exceptional. By far the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Possibly the best Toyota I’ve been to. My Corolla usually takes hours to be ready when I take it in, but David Trinidad in the service department is always super helpful. I would highly recommend him as your advisor! Very happy with the service here.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Thank you Juan for replace my battery and make the service for my car !! After I know this service Guy I’m always happy with the serve

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I had an amazing buying experience, Anthony Damato and his assistant Jessica make the process a breeze. I would highly recommend stopping by Toyota of North miami..A+ IN my book

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Came to Toyota to get an oil change on my car and I was amazed with the service I received. Upon servicing my vehicle, Donald pointed out several things on the vehicle that needed fixing in which I was completely unaware of. Thank you Donald!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Jack ( our self representative) was so nice and paciente. We worked hard to get the deal that worked better for us and that took him most of the day. He never tried to pushed us into any car and into anything that didn’t work for us. I cannot recommend this people enough. If you need a car just ask for Jack Roa.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I recently purchased a car from Toyota and wow. The sales person, Jefferson González helped me out so much and helped me make my dream of driving off with my new RAV4 a possibility. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend Jefferson. He’s the person you want to help you. Straight forward and transparent, something you don’t get often at dealerships.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I come here for all my car care and I have to admit Sonel Augustin (my personal Toyota specialist) I amazing. He's very helpful and friendly. Toyota is blessed to have an employee like him 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Had a good experience at the dealer Euly and the staff made me feel safe with there social distancing and mask wearing the service was great also

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review