Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

The best Toyota dealer in South Florida

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very pleased and happy with my 2022 corolla, thanks to Jorge Abigantus the seller, with a lot of patience and professionalism. (Original) Muy complacida y feliz con mi 2022 corolla ,gracias a Jorge Abigantus el vendedor ,con mucha paciencia y profecionalidad .

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Gracias a José y Ingri hago mi sueños realidad son muy amables el equipo de north Miami Toyota los felicito por su gran trabajo me encanto

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Quiero hacer pública una FELICITACIÓN especial al Sr. David Trinidad Del Dpto. de Servicios, siempre dispuesto a resolver todas las necesidades y dando las más acertadas orientaciones para el uso y mantenimiento del vehículo. Gracias..!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

It should be okay if you don't want to buy the car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Very happy with my visit. Christian Reburiano help me a lot. Addressed all my car issues and able to explain everything. Very friendly but very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Thank you christian reburiano for the excellent job, You are an asset to the company!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Christian Reburiano is such an amazing guy , I like how he attended me today 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I just wanna thank Christian Reburiano for helping me with my car . Such an amazing person !

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great experience- Prestige Richardson helped me, first with my flat tire then with all my car services. Reliable, short wait time, and amazing customer service. Thanks for keeping me safe on the road!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent car servicing!! I took my car, as well as, my fiancée's car yesterday 10/13/21 and boy are they both driving so smooth. The best Service Advisor IMO is Mr. P. Richardson, he always gets you right. He's honest with telling you what u need at the moment and what can wait. I'll only be dealing with him when I get our vehicles serviced. Thanks, Mr. P. Richardson!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Prestige was a big help. I will be going here more often

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had the amazing experience to have my 2019 Corolla service by David Trinidad. What an amazing customer service. He kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle and made sure I was in and out really quick. For sure I’ll come back and have him service my vehicle again.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

David Trinidad was wonderful…. thank you very much …..

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Mr David Trinidad was amazing he helped me with all issues on my vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

I like coming here for my service. It is close to home, has reasonable prices, and the facilities are really nice. They keep my car running like new, and preventing me from having to go to the dealer and go through an awful process to buy a new car. 5-Star all the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service and a Christian was very knowledgeable service advisor on helping me decide what kind of service to be done to make my car safe to drive.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Christian Reburiano thank you so much for the great service and all your help ! I had such a great experience! You are an asset at Toyota of North Miami. Thank you again !👍

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Not only satisfied with the service but also Christian Reburiano’s outstanding customer service:)

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Christian Reburiano. He was very polite, attentive and friendly. He made sure that he addressed all are needs never left us until we are taken care of. We are very confident in him and he for sure knows what he is doing. We definitely recommend him to everyone and he will exceed your expectations

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Toyota of North Miami has been my service provider ever since we got our Prius. They are always very helpful and thorough and all around pleasant when I need their help. This time, though, I have to mention that thanks to the great help of their Assistant Service Manager Miguel Pintado I felt especially taken care of. His willingness to follow up on my request, to keep in touch via text messaging, and to communicate up the chain on my behalf was great and extremely appreciated. Thanks, Miguel.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Feliberto Pena was Awesome! Literally writing this review while I’m still at the dealership (lol) that’s how amazing he is. He had me in and out and even did a quick car wash for me. Thank you, Again. I’ll be back soon for my oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

My experience at Toyota North Miami was exemplary, all thanks to service specialist Feliberto Pena and his staff. He truly went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience at Toyota. He and the technician who worked on my car kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Their kindness and time was very much appreciated during my visit. If you are ever in need of a service specialist, I highly recommend asking for Feliberto, because I guarantee you will have a great experience and will not be disappointed. I am grateful for all the wonderful customer ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Thanks to our salesperson Paul and the service department. Special thanks to Joel for immediately resolving our problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Absolutely overwhelmed with the customer service I received at this dealership. Louis, and both Ray’s were such a blessing. They made what could’ve been a very stressful process into one that was well worth it. From the bottom of my heart, thank you guys. They deserve the recognition (and maybe even a bonus😉).

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I stopped by with no appointment and the line was packed (2-3hr wait)I was greeted by Christian at service and I expressed that I was short on time and that all I needed was a taillight bulb replacement. He checked me in, grabbed the part and installed it for me while my car is in line. By the time I was done with the cashiers paying my service bill, he was done and my car was ready to go!! He went above and beyond ! Christian reburiano will be my service guy at Toyota of north Miami. A+ service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Took my car in for its first 5k toyotacare service. My service advisor was Christian Reburiano and he was absolutely phenomenal! So thorough and knowledgeable about my Toyota Corolla, great experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Thank you much David Trinidad you really helped me with my Bluetooth issue on car

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Today I went in for service for the first time David Trinidad was amazing he helped me out they washed my car and service was faster then expected thank you David Trinidad

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Thank you Christian in service! Appreciate you and the rest of the staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Agradecida por todas la atenciones recibidas del Sr. Bolivar González (Servicio Toyota). Desde la primera visita que me atendió se enfocó en darme un excelente servicio al cliente. Les recomiendo a todos realizar su servicio de mantenimiento en Toyota North Miami, por que les aseguro que saldrán satisfechos con el mismo. Bendiciones!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Compre un carro hoy con Saily Rodriguez la atención muy buena la verdad yo y mi esposa muy contentos y los recomendamos muy profesional.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I had help from Joseph Province , he was over beyond excellent. His customer service was great. I recommend everyone to ask for him prior purchasing a vehicle. You will not leave unsatisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I've been coming here since I've moved to Miami, and David Trinidad always takes care of me and my car. He is always straightforward and helpful, which is why I walk in there and ask for him by name. He's the only one I will work with! Chris (the guy that sits next to him) is always coming in clutch as well! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Really happy with our experience! Bryan was so helpful and genuine, we really appreciated him so would absolutely recommend to see him to help you find the car you need. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Juan David en el area de servicios es excelente, muy amable! Resolvió mi problema muy rápido

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Joseph Province today. He is truly an exceptional sales consultant. He was patient, thorough in his explanations and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He broke down every part of my financial situation, the trade-in value for my old vehicle and catered to my needs and wants. He even went the extra mile and arranged a ride for me to go to the bank and get the rest of my cash. I’m 100% sure that if I dealt with anyone else today, I wouldn’t have walked out with a vehicle. Thank you so ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Best prices on online parts compared to other local Toyota dealerships. Sometimes it is easier getting a hold of the President of the United States than it is the online parts department.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Fuimos para el mantenimiento de nuestro auto, esperamos 21/2 horas pero el servicio muy bueno.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I had a very good experience at toyota of north miami service dept. Mr. Donald was very attentive and cordial. my vehicle was done before the time that was estimated so i was very happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Me atendió Luis Herrera Un muchacho muy atento y eficiente exelente vendedor me fui muy satisfecha

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Joseph Province immediately assisted my mother and I before we even got out of our car to look for a new one. He helped us get a brand new Corolla as it was even cheaper than getting a used one. He was honest and upfront and understood our needs and budget. Great guy!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I have been here quite a handful of times to service my Prius. Sometimes with an appointment sometimes without an appointment. Just prepare yourself to be patient is my advice. They can certainly be busy. Can certainly say all the employees I have ever encountered were kind and helpful. Today I visited without a service appointment and was assisted by Juan Hernandez at the service department. I had my eye to visit the sales department for a particular vehicle I’d seen online. During my car getting an oil change I was assisted by Luis and George of the sales ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and quality of service (Original) Excelente atención y calidad de servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excellent experience doing business with efficient and professional people. Thanks Renato and manager, also Rafael, Jasper and staff. They worked hard to achieve my satisfaction as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I came in today for service and sonel was great

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Sonel gave me great service when I come to the service

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Sonel is a great service advisor

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Sonel is my Service Advisor and he is THE MOST AWESOME service advisor I have EVER had in my 40 years of owning a vehicle!!!! When you come to Toyota of North Miami ask for him and he alone!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Customer service is great! I’ve been coming to them Since before they were at this location I’ve been seeing Steve for years. Steve has always treated me like family always going the extra mile to help me with all my car needs and that’s why I wouldn’t go anywhere else Thanks to Steve and his honesty, I felt comfortable purchasing a new car from them and I’m happy I did ! I will continue to take my new car in for any service I may need. Thank you Toyota of North Miami for having such a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I've been going to Toyota of North Miami for service of my fleet of vehicles and Ledone Bramwell has been awesome. Always looking for ways to help us solve any issues we might have and get the car ready super fast. Its hard to find such good customer service nowadays. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

My experience with the service department at Toyota North Miami and service staff member Francisco Garcia was excellent this past week. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. Mary Sinka

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Antoine (Manager) helped me out. If you have an issue refer to him. I really appreciate you helping me. I look forward to working with you in future. I would give 5 stars to him but other circumstances (not involving him) have made me give Toyota 4 stars. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Servicio de primera, muy profesional todo el equipo que ahí labora con una tremenda atención al cliente, buen servicio y buenos precios además de las condiciones higiénicas muy bien tomadas y supervisadas, 5 estrellas.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Sonnel was great today while getting my car service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Sonel is a very good

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Sonel is great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

sonel augustin is a GREAT

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Sonel is a service advisor every time I come he is great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Jorge Abigatus was an amazing representative, he kept it real and honest and really did everything he could to work with me and come to terms I could leave off the lot happy with!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I had such a great experience shopping at Toyota of North Miami ! Jorge, one of their car salesmen helped me really make the best choice for me and my necessities. It’s hard as a single gal to go out car shopping because I don’t know anything about what cars are most convenient and which aren’t so having someone give me genuine options and solid advice while going through the motions of car shopping was definitely a plus. I Will definitely be back again to swap this one out for another !

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Greetings! I'd like to recognize Mathais a customer service Manager from the Service Department for exceptional customer service...I went in because I was receiving a low tire pressure indicator...asked for him and he came to service me as promptly as he could, personally checked my tire pressure and adjusted them as well as took my car through the car wash...it was very much so needed!!! Thank you Mathais and Toyota of North Miami...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I want to thank Ernesto. He went above and beyond. Dealing with me blowing his phone up a couple times a week, picking me up at the airport, and showing me how to use some of the features on my new car. Highly recommended Toyota of North Miami.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I went here because I lose the tires key from my adorable Toyota. Liz was wonderful, part front desk and Manager was a pleasure! How they give me a quick solution. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Karl gracias por esa asesoría me ayudaste a tomar una exelente decisión. Mi familia está feliz con su nueva camioneta.......

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I had the best car buying experience! Raul and Eddie went above and beyond to make me happy! I will recommend the Toyota of North Miami team to everyone I know. Thank you for the best customer service I have ever had in a Car Dealership.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Le recomiendo si quieren comprar un Toyota este dealer es un gran lugar, Renato Gutiérrez es un vendedor muy atento y profesional, el equipo de financistas muy respetuosos y hacen lo posible para que todo fluya y puedo decir que el manager se involucró directamente en la compra de mi sienna para que todos quedáramos de acuerdo.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I have bought or leased quite a few cars in my life. This was one of the best car buying experiences that I can remember. My salesperson, Henry Espinosa, guided us through the entire process with curtesy and respect. Our finance manager, Potfy Cordero, was also very helpful, informative and had a great sense of humor. The facility is beautiful and comfortable. I feel we got a very fair deal in a very pleasant manner. I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

When it comes to purchasing a used vehicle there’s no better assistance than Richard Blanco .... outstanding customer service!!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great place and People thanks Miguel 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

special shout out to Sonel he took care of my needs. Very reliable, helpful, and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I was truly blessed to get my new 2021Toyota Rav 4 Le, with the help of two wonderful people Yessica and Anthony made it a truly amazing experience from start to finish. Thanks so much! I am enjoying my new ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Today the service was great Sonel Augustin he takes care of me thanks my friend i love my new Highlander 2021😀😀😀😀😀

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

hey there, just wanted to leave a review about my experience at this location which was very positive, we were received by Mr. Erick who was a very polite, friendly and knowledgeable person, we got there against the odds but he went ahead and helped us out with all what he could do although we got a little surprise at the end, everything was positive. thank you Erick for your big help. I'm looking forward to meet you in my next purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Ledon at the service center is a pleasure to work with every time. My Prius is very well cared for and inspected each time. Making an appointment is simple and he always works around my busy schedule. I highly recommend Ledon for his honesty and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We stopped here last weekend to look around for a Tundra. We were greeted by Rafael Boschetti and he worked with us to find the truck we were looking for. We didn't leave that day with it because we wanted to hold off for a few reasons and make sure we had all of our ducks in a row. Rafael was extremely professional throughout the entire process, he followed up with us all week, when we had questions we called him and he took the time to answer them for us. A week later we were back for the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

thank you juan hernandez amazing service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I visited this dealer today, I am enormously grateful and pleased for the time I invested here. Mr Eduardo and his team Michael and finance Mr. Jhon have done a totally clear business without wasting my time. I congratulate them, so they managed and decisions are made. good job

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Had the pleasure today of working with Steve Maldonado, he was extremely helpful and made me feel like family. You rarely find good service nowadays anywhere you go, but that is not the case here especially when dealing with this outstanding gentleman. I will definitely be coming back, and highly recommend anyone to go there too.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Thank you Juan Hernández for my discount on tires amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I came in today to have my vehicle serviced... once again Kudos to the best Service Advisor Sonell!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I wanted to share my experience specifically regarding Anthony Damato and Yessica Torres at VIP Sales. Educators should take advantage of this experience because of Anthony’s professionalism and attention to you, the customer. After having some adverse experiences at area dealerships I read about Anthony on the Broward Schools website and gave him a call, from there it was a great experience throughout, he will take care of everything for you. He’s upfront, honest, and has a heart for teachers and those in the community making a difference. His mom was a teacher! I got a beautiful Camry ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Writing this review due to the high quality of service I received when working with Rafael Boschetti. He was very pleasant and tried his best to work with me and make me happy with my purchase. I bought a used Corvette at a great price and with great service. Rafael treated me with care and respect and did all he could to make sure everything was copasetic. 10 stars if it was possible!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Thank you Juan David Hernandez for your amazing service! Super nice and understanding. I totally recommend him to help you out with any problems you’re having! He resolved all my problems in no time!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

They are very good! Eric helped me to choose the best car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

My mom recently bought a 2018 Toyota Corolla from this dealership. We had the pleasure of meeting our Sales Consultant Adler Andre. He was very Knowledgeable about the information he was giving us, and explained everything thoroughly. We told him exactly what we were looking for and he gave us exactly what we wanted. He was patient, courteous and kind. We left the lot as satisfied customers. We will definitely return in the near future to this dealership. Great customer service is always a plus!!! Thank you so much Adler Andre we appreciated all of your help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

I want to share my experience in TOYOTA NORTH MIAMI this Sunday Valentine's Day after a dinner we decided to stop by this place, months before we had tried to change our car in another famous dealer after 48 hours of torture they told us not for us They could do nothing, so we went through this place without the intention of doing business, to our surprise, upon arrival, we were greeted very kindly by Mr. ABNER ELIDOR who explained everything that happened at Headquarters Toyota and he smiled and asked me for only 10 minutes encouraging me and giving me ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Jean,I honestly can say that he is the best person that works at the service center. He is very professional,attentive and always helpful,he always have a smile on his face. He keeps you updated about the status of your car and to be honest because of his professionalism why I keep returning to get my car service here. Jean I want to say thank you and please know that you are greatly appreciated.❤❤

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Wesbert Jean Good costumer service, really appreciate ur work...keep it will...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I brought my car in today to get serviced and was assisted by Mr Jean. Let me tell you excellent service and I would definitely recommend he was very pleasant and quite a delight to deal with. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Had a good experience at the dealer Euly and the staff made me feel safe with there social distancing and mask wearing the service was great also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Had a great experience at Toyota of north Miami bought tires at a great sale price was done promptly car feels better than ever before

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I was in this dealership and wanted to thank Brad Crouch for his outstanding expertise and communication abilities with my Tacoma purchase. Thank you Eric Friedman for having Brad on your valuable team and hope he is rewarded for his extraordinary professionalism. He really made a difference and I will recommend others to your dealership. Best wishes, Joseph. Antoine Jean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Toyota of North Miami is now our Go-To for our family vehicles. Armando and Abner were such a pleasure to work with and made the process so easy for us. They were professional, prompt, courteous, and extremely accommodating. No back and forth, long wait game playing......I’m telling you, it was the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. They worked with us and together we were able to purchase the best car for our budget and we made a great deal. Everything done over phone, txt, and pics.....car delivered to us in driveway. PERFECTION! They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I was getting crazy high quotes on counter of parts , good thing is I went online and for my surprise they have an online parts department at the same dealer ,but they don’t work together , for my surprise everything is with so much discount it maybe the best prices on the web at least closets to me. https://parts.toyotaofnorthmiami.com/ i talked to Sebastian he helped me with the parts and is a great service. I would not recommend going nearby the parts counter .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review