Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Thank you David R for the fast service and knowledge. Will always bring the car back because of you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

The best experience in truck buying. My husband and I are excited about our purchase. We purchased the 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD off road. Anthony Damato and Yessica made all our wishes come true. Best customer service. Nig thank you to Adrian from auto advisors for working on this deal and putting us in contact with the right person and the right dealer. Thank you all so much. Tip for those looking to purchase. I was pre approved for the loan with Tropical Financial Credit Union. They are very competitive with their rates. We will be back soon for the 4runner.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 19, 2018
 

My 2nd lease from Toyota of North Miami. When you are leasing or buying, the crew at Toyota will try their best to get you the best deal that works for you. As a college students, I am looking for the most economical car, as well as low payments on my car. Luckily Toyota of North Miami has always helped me and now that I've now been with them for 4 years, I definitely can say they care about their customers. Gary Haim and Alex Luna have helped me in the process of trading in my lease and renewing my lease contract (1st time leasing now my 2nd time). I recently renewed my lease and Gary Haim was able to help me with everything. He helped with the inspection of my car down to getting the mats. Advised me through the process and communicative as to what was happening. Gave me the best advise and the best deal! Gary Haim took care of everything, very caring and honest- Never looked at his best interest, but at mine, which was very appreciated. He understood I am a college student and need the best deal and he was able to help me! Also since this was 2nd time leasing with Toyota of North Miami, I received a Holiday Bonus and a Loyalty Bonus to go for my down payment. That really helped. Thank you to Gary Haim.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 19, 2018
 

Bought a 2019 Camry 11/15/2018 . If you want a good deal, and be treated like family go see Gary Haim he is the best !!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

My 2nd lease from Toyota of North Miami. When you are leasing or buying, the crew at Toyota will try their best to get you the best deal that works for you. As a college students, I am looking for the most economical car, as well as low payments on my car. Luckily Toyota of North Miami has always helped me and now that I've now been with them for 4 years, I definitely can say they care about their customers. Gary Haim and Alex Luna have helped me in the process of trading in my lease and renewing my lease contract (1st time leasing now my 2nd time). I recently renewed my lease and Gary Haim was able to help me with everything. He helped with the inspection of my car down to getting the mats. Advised me through the process and communicative as to what was happening. Gave me the best advise and the best deal! Gary Haim took care of everything, very caring and honest- Never looked at his best interest, but at mine, which was very appreciated. He understood I am a college student and need the best deal and he was able to help me! Also since this was 2nd time leasing with Toyota of North Miami, I received a Holiday Bonus and a Loyalty Bonus to go for my down payment. That really helped. Thank you to Gary Haim.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

My experience at Toyota of North Miami was one to remember. Bolivar Gonzalez did not hesitate to deliver the best customer experience around. From the minute I entered the service area to the minute I left. I felt employees were engaged with a level of communication and commitment that made my overrall experience a rewarding one. This is how customer service is done ladies & gentlemen. Make sure you stop by and see Bolivar and his team @ Toyota of North Miami for all your Toyota service needs!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2018
 

Thank you Sebastian Ventura (Parts Dept) for exceeding our expectations! You helped us get everything we needed including window tints.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review